BURN THE BILLBOARD (2021) | Translucent Grape Vinyl - 12" LP


Translucent Grape 12" Vinyl Record

release date : 2021

Edition of 300


A1 Safe And Sound
A2 Kiss Me Thru The Phone
A3 Emotion
A4 Stupid Horse
A5 Beautiful
A6 Juice
A7 Redbone

B1 Say So
B2 Bad Guy
B3 What Makes You Beautiful
B4 1999
B5 Fireflies
B6 Every Time We Touch
B7 Toxic
B8 Blank Space